Newmarket, New Hampshire


General Manager
Bill Donovan
BillD@profilemetal.com 

Sales Manager
Peter Roginski​

Peter@profilemetal.com 

Inside Sales/Purchasing
Bruce Horn
BruceH@profilemetal.com

Engineering
Dieter Ebert
DieterE@profilemetal.com 

​​Engineering
David Benshemer
Dave@profilemetal.com 

Quality Assurance
Tom Carleton
TomC@profilemetal.com

McKenzie, Tennessee


General Manager and Sales
Gary Weirs
Gary@profilemetal.com

Business Operations Manager
Brandy Blackman
BrandyB@profilemetal.com

Engineering and Quality Manager
Shawn Coleman
ShawnC@profilemetal.com

Chief Financial Officer
Norman French
NormanF@profilemetal.com

Contact Us Today

Potterville, Michigan


Plant Manager
Dan Donovan
DanDonovan@profilemetal.com

Quality Manager
Terry Evans
TerryE@profilemetal.com​

Contact Profile Metal Forming